Challenges Ready!

We will be launching 2 challenges tomorrow and 2 on Saturday. Please note the time and join us if you can 🙂

Fri 7/11 10pm UK (5pm EST): Against the Wildling Horde and Tourney in the Marches

Sat 7/12 9pm UK (4pm EST): Braving the Green Waters and Slaver’s Bay Race

See you on the battlefield!

One comment

  1. 7/16/14 FIRE AT THE ARSENAL Start @Wed. 2:30PM PST/ 5:30PM EDST/ 10:30PM UK/ (Thurs) 10:30AM NZ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s